Keysight to Host Webcast of Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2020

0
78

SANTA ROSA, Calif., May 7, 2020– Keysight Technologies, Inc. will release second quarter fiscal 2020 earnings after the stock market closes on May 26.  The company will host a live webcast of its investor conference call in listen-only mode.

Date:          Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Time:         4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
Website:     www.investor.keysight.com 

Listeners may log on to the call under the “Upcoming Events” section and select “Q2 2020 Keysight Technologies Inc. Earnings Conference Call” to participate. The webcast will remain available on the website for 90 days.

A telephone replay of the conference call will be available at approximately 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT, May 26 through June 2 by dialing +1 800-585-8367 (or +1 416-621-4642 from outside the U.S.) and entering passcode 2171516.

More information is available at www.keysight.com.

Join Our Newsletter Updates